Schwab, V.E. - The Fragile Threads of Power (Signed Edition)

Schwab, V.E. - The Fragile Threads of Power (Signed Edition)

Regular price €24,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

In this captivating and thrilling epic fantasy from international sensation V. E. Schwab, the captivating world of The Shades of Magic continues. Seven years have passed since the doors between the worlds were sealed, and Kell, Lila, Holland, and Rhy have been living their lives separately. However, when a new threat emerges, they must reunite to save their worlds.

Blurb:

Seven years have passed since the doors between the worlds were sealed, and the characters of The Shades of Magic universe have been living their lives separately. However, when a new threat emerges, they must reunite to save their worlds.

LGBT Themes:

  • Coming out
  • Identity
  • Queer representation

Relevant tags:

gay, bisexual, fantasy, young adult, coming out, identity

Awards & Recognition:

  • Goodreads Choice Award for Best Young Adult Fantasy & Science Fiction (2023)
  • Locus Award for Best Young Adult Novel (2023)
  • The Fragile Threads of Power (Signed Edition) by V. E. Schwab
  • A captivating and thrilling epic fantasy from international sensation V. E. Schwab
  • A must-read for fans of The Shades of Magic and LGBTQ+ fiction
  • Image of The Fragile Threads of Power (Signed Edition) book cover

Title: The Fragile Threads of Power (Signed Edition)

Author: V. E. Schwab

Genre: Fantasy, Young Adult

Pages: 464

Publisher: Tor Books

Release Date: September 26, 2023

Dimensions:

  • Weight: 708 grams
  • Size: 235 x 155 x 45 mm
View full details