Alves, Clara - London on my Mind

Alves, Clara - London on my Mind

Regular price €24,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Sixteen-year-old Dayana has always dreamed of visiting London: walking along the Thames, taking pictures outside Buckingham Palace, and maybe even catching a glimpse of a certain royal. However, her dream trip takes an unexpected turn when her mother passes away, forcing Dayana to leave Rio de Janeiro and live with her estranged father and his new family in London. Struggling to adjust to a new life across the ocean, Dayana finds solace in exploring the city and the charming and intriguing Emilia. As their bond deepens, Dayana must confront her feelings for Emilia and navigate the complexities of family, grief, and first love.

Clara Alves' "London on My Mind" is a captivating young adult romance that whisks readers away to the vibrant streets of London. Dayana's journey of self-discovery and love is both heartwarming and relatable, making it a perfect read for fans of "Red, White & Royal Blue" and "A Cuban Girl's Guide to Tea and Tomorrow."

LGBT Themes:

Lesbian romance

Relevant Tags:

Young Adult, LGBTQ+, Romance, Coming-of-Age, London

Title: London on My Mind

Author: Clara Alves

Genre: Young Adult Romance

Pages: 336

Publisher: Push

Release Date: June 4, 2024

View full details